Vinod Gadura

Broker/Owner

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (917) 682-8560

Vinod@GaduraRealEstate.com

 
 
 
 
 

Avnish Kumar (Raj)

Associate Broker

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (917) 957-9969 Raj@GaduraRealEstate.com

 
 
DSC_0023.JPG

Ranjodh Singh

Associate Broker

Office: (718) 850-0010

Cell: (917) 536-8728

Ranjodh@GaduraRealEstate.com

IMG_1829 copy.JPG

Jacquline Silva

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010

Cell: (917) 742-1796

Jackie@Gadurarealestate.com

Vineet Headshot.JPG

Vineet Gadura

Office Manager

Office: (718) 850-0010

Cell: (718) 473-2687

vineet@GaduraRealEstate.com


 
GRE Logo Edit9.png
 
 
DSC_0009.JPG

Asghar Tahir

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010

Cell: (917) 345-3268

Tahir@GaduraRealEstate.com

Ali.jpg

Zahid Ali

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010

Cell: (718) 908-8636

Zahid@GaduraRealEstate.com

Vishal Portrait.jpg

Vishal Kumar

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010

Cell: (917) 860-8202

Vishal@GaduraRealEstate.com


no-image-icon-21.png

Gaurav Bhardwaj

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010

Cell: (347) 261-6915

Gaurav@GaduraRealEstate.com

no-image-icon-21.png

Kamal Bhuiyan

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010

Cell: (718) 974-5717

Kamal@GaduraRealEstate.com

no-image-icon-21.png

Dennis Persaud

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010

Cell: (347) 262-4392

Dennis@GaduraRealEstate.com

no-image-icon-21.png

Caitriona Sandhu

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010

Caitriona@GaduraRealEstate.com