Vinod Gadura

Broker/Owner

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (917) 682-8560

Vinod@GaduraRealEstate.com

Avnish Kumar (Raj)

Associate Broker

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (917) 957-9969

Raj@GaduraRealEstate.com

 

Ranjodh Singh

Associate Broker

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (917) 536-8728

Ranjodh@GaduraRealEstate.com

Vineet Gadura

Office Manager

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (718) 473-2687

vineet@GaduraRealEstate.com

Jacquline Silva

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (917) 742-1796

Jackie@GaduraRealEstate.com

DSC_0023.JPG
Vineet Headshot.JPG
IMG_1829 copy.JPG

DSC_0009.JPG
Ali.jpg
Vishal Portrait.jpg
image-coming-soon.jpg



Asghar Tahir

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (917) 345-3268

Tahir@GaduraRealEstate.com


Zahid Ali

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (718) 908-8636

Zahid@GaduraRealEstate.com


Vishal Kumar

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (917) 860-8202

Vishal@GaduraRealEstate.com



Caitriona Sandhu

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010

Caitriona@GaduraRealEstate.com

Gaurav Bhardwaj

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (917) 994-0631

Gaurav@GaduraRealEstate.com

Navpreet Randhawa

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010 | (347) 752-3278

Nav@GaduraRealEstate.com

Dennis Persaud

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (347) 262-4392

Dennis@GaduraRealEstate.com

Kamal Bhuiyan

Licensed Salesperson

Office: (718) 850-0010 | Cell: (718) 974-5717

Kamal@GaduraRealEstate.com

Gaurav.jpg
Nav Headshot.jpg
 
image-coming-soon.jpg
 
image-coming-soon.jpg