Meet Our Team

 

 


Vinod Gadura

Broker & Owner

Gadura Real Estate, LLC

Over 20 Years of Experience Within the Real Estate Business. 

Contact Information: 

Email: Vinod@GaduraRealEstate.com

Cell: (917) 682-8560 

Office: (718) 850-0010

Fax: (718) 805-0023

Avnish Kumar (Raj) 

Associate Broker

Contact Information:

Raj@GaduraRealEstate.com

Cell: (917) 957-9969

Office: (718) 850-0010

Fax: (718) 805-0023

Ranjodh Singh

Associate Broker 

Contact Information: 

 Raj@GaduraRealEstate.com

Cell: (917) 957-9969

Office: (718) 850-0010

Fax: (718) 805-0023

 Asghar Tahir

    

Associate Broker / Notary Public 

Contact Information: 

ATahir@GaduraRealEstate.com

Cell: (917) 345-3268

Office: (718) 850-0010

Fax: (718) 805-0023


vineet2.jpg

Vineet Gadura

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

Contact Information: 

Vineet@GaduraRealEstate.com

Cell: (718) 473-2687

Office: (718) 850-0010

Fax: (718) 805-0023

Bhavdeep Chawla  (Bobby) 

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person 

Contact Information: 

 Bobby@GaduraRealEstate.com

Office: (718) 850-0010

Fax: (718) 805-0023

 

Zahid Ali 

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person & Insurance Broker 

Contact Information: 

AZInsuranceservice@gmail.com

Secondary: Ali@GaduraRealEstate.com 

Cell: (718) 908-8636

Office: (718) 850-0010

 


Jagdeep Sarkaria (Steven) 

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

Contact Information: 

Steven@GaduraRealEstate.com

Cell: (516) 603-4065

Office: (718) 850-0010

Fax: (718) 805-0023

Stamis Fabiatos (Steve) 

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

Contact Information:

Cell: (646) 934-0657

Office: (718) 850-0010

Fax: (718) 805-0023

 

Kamal Bhuiyan

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

Contact Information: 

Kamal@GaduraRealEstate.com

Cell: (718) 974-5717

Office: (718) 850-0010

Fax: (718) 805-0023